ARC Review: Anchored Hearts by Priscilla Oliveras

Key West is the ideal backdrop for the summer read you need! Perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez, Jasmine Guillory, and Jen DeLuca, this gorgeous and stirring new love story from the author of Island Affair will touch your heartโ€ฆ Award-winning photographer Alejandro Miranda hasn't been home to Key West in years--not since he left … Continue reading ARC Review: Anchored Hearts by Priscilla Oliveras